All Collections
Galleries
Client view
Marking images as private by customers
Marking images as private by customers
Updated over a week ago

To mark images as private (i.e. if your customer does not want an image to be shared when they share the gallery) your customer can click on the eye on a particular image:

For example the gallery looks like this:

We now want to hide the first picture. To do this, we click on the eye.

Then we click on "Share images" in the menu on the left:

Now we select, for example, that we want to share all images:

We DO NOT select "Share hidden images". Now we click on "Copy link":

When you now open the link, the marked image is hidden:

Did this answer your question?